A special thank you for reading After Fallen

Other books in the

Second Chance Christmas Series

About Whitney

Whitney Walker starts and ends each day with gratitude to the tribe who has helped her realize the serendipity of our stories. 


She writes for all the hopeless romantics who believe tears and laughter are best friends, second chances are better than firsts, and true love is worth fighting for. 


With faith, wine, and chocolate by her side, she aspires to be the best mother to two, girlfriend to "the one", daughter, friend, and yogi she can be. It's a work in progress, and she appreciates the chance to share her life learning through writing.

©2019 by Whitney Walker Writing. All rights reserved.